“EVERYONE SHOULD FEAR ITALY”: BALOTELLI

Italian striker Mario Balotelli 23 has warned everyone to fear Team Italia in the 2014 world cup. The 23 year old was speaking to the press after netting the winning goal for Italy against England on Sunday.

  “I’m really happy. It’s a unique emotion. I have never played a World Cup and this was my first game so for me it’s sensational. I dedicate this goal to my future wife, to my family and my friends who are at home watching TV.” he said

Balotelli also  took his much excitement for the win to his twitter account and said thus, “Man of the match, I’m just so happy”

“A great thank you to my team-mates and let’s continue like this. Forza Azzurri.” he tweeted.

Image

Balotelli scored the winning goal (2-1)against England on Saturday

In today’s matches;

Group G
Germany  
12:00 PM
 
Portugal  
 
Group F
Iran  
3:00 PM
 
Nigeria  
 
Group G
Ghana  
6:00 PM
 
United States  

 

 

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

