Such Times As These

Diggy Says So

Diggy Says So

Such Times As These, When We pity the Unborn and Sympathize with the new born.

Such Times As These, When Family means nothing and Blood and Water are of same texture

Such Times As These, When there is literally “No Love” as Lil Wayne featuring Eminem Forewarned Us all

Such Times As These, We ask the question; Where Is The Love?

Such Times As These, When Babies Can Swim in My Tears and an Elf can Bathe on Christmas Eve

Some Times, I don’t wanna care anymore; I just wanna lay down and wish It was all a Soap

I don’t wanna wake up; I just wanna float to paradise

This time Though; 12th Round; I choose to hit Life With The Sucker Punch

Let Him know that I’m still swinging, There’s still life in the old dog

I Choose Life and Fight I will

Its’ not Over; I just Can’t give up now

Alas! I hit him with the Shot; I hear the numbers; 7,8,9 the end; Echoes of the Neutrals, I have no friends

Now They become Friends, Anyways’

I Choose Life

I’m Up

Until The Next Fight; I’ll Keep My Head

Diggy Says So

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

